The board of the ACLU-CT has approved the following slate of candidates for the 2024 board election:

David Addams

Margie Adler

Nichole Berklas

Eva Bermudez-Zimmerman

Akia Callum

Ahmad Cantrell 

Audrey Chapman

Ginne-Rae Clay

Stephanie Deceus 

Andrew Giering

Allan Hillman

Patrick Johnson

Erik Kolstad

Jasana Levy

Bradford Martins

Zachary Phillipps

Robert Post

Wilson Ramos 

Czarina Yuffa


Ballots will be distributed by email on or before March 23rd for return by April 13, 2024. If you do not receive an email with the ballot and would like to vote, please contact us at or write to us at ACLU of Connecticut, 765 Asylum Avenue, Hartford CT 06105.

Elected board members will serve from April 27, 2024, through April 30, 2026.